Invest in Batumi Real Estate

Stable annual income of 10% and more

Get net profit by renting out
your property

Why it is profitable to invest
in real estate in Georgia

investors 1 top
Stable annual income
of 10% and more
investors 2 top
Full payback
in 5-6 years
investors 3 top
A deal is closed in as little
as one day
investors 4 top
High rental
demand
investors 5 top
Minimum maintenance
costs
investors 6 top
Obtaining a residence permit
in Georgia
Ask a question ?

Batumi is your new direction for
profitable investments

With its unprecedented, blistering pace of economic growth, Georgia now provides the favorable business and living climate. This environment attracts foreign investors who are interested in making the most out of their money.
catalog 1 top
Batumi is a resort city that has a well-developed infrastructure. That is why the capital of Adjara is now experiencing the boom of the real estate market. These days, new buildings are erected in central areas of the city as well as by the Black Sea. It is an ever-increasing flow of tourists and entrepreneurs who are willing to set up their businesses in Georgia that generates high demand for properties there.
catalog 1 top
The housing market in Batumi is on the massive rise. And now is the best time to buy an apartment in the city. Every year, the number of tourist arrivals increases, marking for a dramatic rise in real estate price. To make things clear, now the average cost of a property starts from $400 per sq.m. However, it is projected to grow by at least 35% in the next year, making the price start from $540 per sq.m.

What mass media say about the attractiveness of
Batumi for tourists and investors

Benefits of owning
a property in Batumi

The rental demand in Batumi is now as high as it has never been. It’s easy to forecast profits that you will get by renting out your coastal property or the one in the city center. The experience of homeowners attests to the fact that the full payback period is only 5-6 years.
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top

Buying under-construction
real estate

Tips from experienced investors

1
It is much cheaper to buy an apartment in an under-construction complex that is expected to be commissioned in the course of a year than purchasing a move-in-ready property. Buying under-construction homes is a no-risk investment strategy since real estate developers in Batumi put their own money in projects, and thus are interested in the on-time delivery.
2
It is profitable to rent out property in Batumi all year round. People come here to spend their vacation time on beautiful beaches and enjoy the stunning views of the mountains in spring, summer, and fall. In winter, the capital of Adjara remains the popular destination for fans of casino gambling.
3
The price of real estate in Batumi is rapidly going up. In a year, you won’t be able to find an apartment by the sea at a price of $420 per sq.m. Thus, if you invest something like $20 000 - $25 000 in real estate now and sell it in 2-3 years, you will be able to get paid back and make 70-100% of the original property cost in profits.
4
If you own coastal property, you can rent it out and benefit from a monthly passive income. For this, no considerable efforts are required on your part. Our company is at your service for finding tenants and maintaining your property. That means you can get your apartment rented out while being abroad and regularly receive rental payments from tenants using your bank account. What is more, you can easily obtain a residence permit in Georgia as an investor.
5
That’s an excellent opportunity to set up or expand your own business in Georgia. Even if you have never dealt with real estate before, investing in property will lay the groundwork for your business development in this country.

Hurry up!

Under-construction properties get snapped up very quickly!

Contact us now

Become an owner of real estate
in Batumi

We are here to help you choose the worthwhile investment
project and describe some special services for investors

Your message has been sent !

Инвестиции в недвижимость Батуми

Ваш стабильный доход от 10% годовых

Получайте чистую прибыль, сдавая
недвижимость в аренду

Почему выгодно вкладывать деньги
в недвижимость Грузии

investors 1 top
Стабильный доход
от 10% годовых
investors 2 top
Полная окупаемость
в течение 5-6 лет
investors 3 top
Оформление сделки
за 1 день
investors 4 top
Большой спрос
на аренду
investors 5 top
Минимальные затраты
на обслуживание
investors 6 top
Получение ВНЖ
в Грузии
Задать вопрос ?

Батуми - новое направление для
выгодных инвестиций

Грузия бьет все рекорды по скорости развития экономики, создавая благоприятные условия для проживания и ведения бизнеса. Это привлекает в страну зарубежных инвесторов, заинтересованных в выгодном капиталовложении.
catalog 1 top
Батуми - туристический город с отличной инфраструктурой. Поэтому сейчас столица Аджарии переживает настоящий строительный бум. Новостройки возводят как в центральной части города, так и у самого берега Черного моря. Большое количество строящихся объектов обусловлено ежегодно растущим потоком туристов, а также предпринимателей, желающих вести свой бизнес в Грузии.
catalog 1 top
Рынок недвижимости Батуми стремительно развивается. Сейчас самое удачное время для покупки квартиры. С каждым годом поток туристов увеличивается, и недвижимость закономерно растет в цене. К примеру, сейчас цены за 1 кв.м. стартуют от $400. Через год стоимость недвижимости прогнозировано вырастет по меньшей мере на 35% и минимальная цена 1 кв.м. составит $540.

Международные СМИ о привлекательности
Батуми для туристов и инвесторов

Преимущества для владельцев
недвижимости в Батуми

Аренда жилья в Батуми сейчас востребована, как никогда. Можно легко спрогнозировать прибыль, которую вы получите, сдавая квартиру у моря или в центре города. По опыту владельцев жилья, инвестиция окупается полностью за 5-6 лет.
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top
catalog 1 top

Покупка недвижимости на этапе
строительства

Советы опытных инвесторов

1
Купить квартиру в строящемся доме, который будет сдан в эксплуатацию в течение года, намного дешевле, чем приобрести готовые апартаменты. Приобретая квартиру в процессе строительства дома, вы ничем не рискуете, так как в Батуми застройщик вкладывает в проект собственные деньги и заинтересован в сдаче объекта в срок.
2
Сдавать жилье в Батуми в аренду выгодно круглый год. Весной, летом и осенью сюда приезжают, чтобы провести отпуск на чудесных пляжах и насладиться потрясающими видами гор. Зимой столица Аджарии не теряет своей популярности, ведь здесь просто рай для поклонников азартных игр в казино.
3
Недвижимость в Батуми стремительно дорожает, и через год вы уже не найдете квартиру у моря по цене $420 за 1 м². Вкладывая в среднем $20 000 - 25 000 в покупку квартиры сейчас, через 2-3 года при продаже вы сможете полностью окупить инвестицию и получить прибыль в размере 70-100% от первоначальной стоимости квартиры.
4
Владея недвижимостью у моря, вы ежемесячно будете получать пассивный доход от сдачи в аренду. С вашей стороны не потребуется почти никаких усилий. Наша компания обеспечивает поддержку в сдаче квартир в аренду и обслуживании помещений. Вы можете сдавать квартиру, находясь в другой стране, и регулярно получать оплату от арендаторов на свой банковский счет. Более того, как инвестор, вы можете легко получить вид на жительство в Грузии.
5
Это отличная возможность начать или расширить собственный бизнес в Грузии. Даже если вы никогда раньше не работали с недвижимостью, покупка апартаментов станет надежной основой для развития вашего бизнеса в этой стране.

Поспешите!

Квартиры в строящихся домах быстро раскупают!

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас

Станьте владельцем недвижимости
в Батуми

Мы поможем вам выбрать выгодный объект для инвестиции
и расскажем о специальных услугах для инвесторов

Ваше сообщение отправлено!